EU Inward Investment Agencies

Inward Investment Agencies, operated by or on behalf of national governments, provide a wealth of information for researching markets.   Often providing directories of local businesses by sector, these resources can be used to research and contact potential business partners.   Market data and information on major infrastructure and projects are often provided.   The following list provides contact details for the agencies representing each of the 27 member states (not including the UK) of the European Union:

Austria
ABA-Invest in Austria - http://www.aba.gv.at 

Belgium
Business Belgium - http://www.business.belgium.be 

Bulgaria
Invest Bulgaria - http://www.investbulgaria.com 

Croatia
HAMAG Invest - http://www.investcroatia.hr 

Cyprus
Cyprus Investment Promotion Agency - http://www.cipa.org.cy 

Czech Republic
Czech Invest - http://www.czechinvest.org 

Denmark
Invest In Denmark - http://www.investindk.com 

Estonia
Estonian Investment and Trade Agency - http://www.investinestonia.com 

Finland
Invest In Finland - http://www.investinfinland.fi 

France
Invest In France - http://www.invest-in-france.org 

Germany
Germany Trade & Invest - http://www.gtai.com 

Greece
Invest In Greece - http://www.investingreece.gov.gr 

Hungary
Hungarian Investment & Trade Agency - http://www.hita.hu 

Ireland
IDA Ireland - http://www.idaireland.com 

Italy
Invitalia - http://www.invitalia.it 

Latvia
The Investment & Development Agency of Latvia - http://www.liaa.gov.lv 

Lithuania
Invest Lithuania - http://www.investlithuania.com 

Luxembourg
Luxembourg for Business - http://www.investinluxembourg.lu 

Malta
Malta Enterprise - http://www.maltaenterprise.com 

Netherlands
Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency - http://www.nfia.co.uk 

Poland
Invest in Poland - http://www.paiz.gov.pl 

Portugal
AICEP - http://www.portugalglobal.pt 

Romania
Trade Romania - http://www.traderomania.net 

Slovakia
Slovak Investment & Trade Development Agency - http://www.sario.sk 

Slovenia
Invest Slovenia - http://www.investslovenia.org 

Spain
Invest In Spain - http://www.investinspain.org 

Sweden
Invest Sweden - http://www.business-sweden.se 

x

Subscribe to our mailing list

Stay informed on the latest construction sales and marketing news, events, activities and opportunities by subscribing to our free bulletin