For construction industry businesses seeking external third-party support, the selection of the right agency is essential to ensure the maximum exposure and investment return. There are many agencies active in the fields of marketing, PR and web design in Ireland, so selecting from those which have an understanding of construction can be advantageous, since they will already possess an appreciation of the industry's challenges, trends and opportunities, and have established contacts with the relevant media. In addition, this knowledge should enable them to begin any campaign much faster than an agency without experience of the industry.

Read More...

In order to assist our subscribers with the creation of a shortlist, we have researched the market and have below identified those agencies which either specialise in the construction industry or have an established track record of working for construction industry clients.

Company

Tel

Email

Contact

Job Title

Marketing

       

emarkable

+353 (0) 1 808 1301

richard@emarkable.ie

Richard Coen

Business Strategist

Foundation Media

+353 (0) 1 677 3157

joe@foundationmedia.ie

Joe Connolly

Sales Director

Inspiration Digital Marketing

+353 (0) 1 230 3184

carl@inspiration.ie

Carl McEvoy

Client Services Manager

Inspire Marketing

+353 (0) 87 146 5479

Via website

Evanne Black

Principal

SJP Consultancy

+353 (0) 83 410 9291

info@sjpconsultancy.com

Sam Power

Principal

         

PR

       

Drury

+353 (0) 1 260 5000

cian.doherty@drurypn.ie

Cian Doherty

Senior Client Manager

Hall PR

+353 (0) 1 660 9377

ashley@hall.ie

Ashley Hall

Director

Walsh PR

+353 (0) 1 661 3515

sarahw@walshpr.ie

Sarah Wagstaff

Client Director

         

Web Design

       

Best Web Design

+353 (0) 1 465 1798

hello@bestwebdesign.ie

Ciaran Feighery

Principal

Graphedia

+353 (0) 53 914 4835

info@graphedia.ie

Niall Reck

Owner

Martec 

+353 (0) 9 177 3327

Via website

David Martin

Principal

MGS Web

+353 (0) 4 590 3022

info@mgswebdesign.ie

   

Construction Industry PR / Marketing / Web Design

X
X